Dave Matthews Band Busted Stuff Guitar-Vocal


 This songbook contains note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 11 tunes from the deeper, darker, critically acclaimed 2002 DMB release, featuring reworked songs from the legendary leaked Lillywhite Sessions, plus two new titles.


  •  Bartender
  • Big Eyed Fish
  • Busted Stuff
  • Captain
  • Digging a Ditch
  • Grace Is Gone
  • Grey Street
  • Kit Kat Jam
  • Raven
  • Where Are You Going
  • You Never Know
  • plus an introduction

Model: HL 02500553