Jack Johnson To The Sea Notes Guitar-Vocal Book


| /

1 item left

Johnson says the title of his fifth studio CD is “a reference to a father leading his son to the sea – with the water representing the subconscious, so it's about trying to go beneath the surface and understand yourself.” The 2010 album dropped in June and debuted at #1. Our folio features notes & tab for all 13 tunes:


  • Anything But The Truth
  • At Or With Me
  • From The Clouds
  • My Little Girl
  • No Good With Faces
  • Only The Ocean
  • Pictures Of People Taking Pictures
  • Red Wine, Mistakes, Mythology
  • To The Sea
  • Turn Your Love
  • The Upsetter
  • When I Look Up
  • You And Your Heart

Model: HL 02501564