Christmas Songs Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 11


(Easy Rhythm Guitar). The songs in the Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar books are presented with large, easy-to-read "Rhythm Tab" notation. The rhythm guitar part, or accompaniment, is carefully arranged for beginner to intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help the player with left-hand fingerings. Lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio CD works on any CD player. For PC and Mac users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! This pack lets you play the chords and riffs of 10 Christmas hits.


  • Blue Christmas
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Frosty the Snow Man
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) 
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 
  • Jingle-Bell Rock 
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 
  • Silver Bells

Model: HL 00700814