Alfred's Basic Piano Library Graduation Book 1B


| /

1 item left

The completion of a Lesson Book and graduating to the next level is a very important step in the growth of a piano student. At times, it is beneficial to take a short break to play some new pieces that use the skills recently perfected. The Graduation Books contain captivating solos that students can perform without having to learn something new. Because the students will know everything needed to play any piece in their level, they may play them in any order they wish.

Title Composer
Doodlebug, Doodlebug Martha Mier (composer)
Graduation Rhapsody Dennis Alexander (composer)
Petite Nocturne Dennis Alexander (composer)
Rainy Day Blues Martha Mier (composer)
Red Hot Boogie! Dennis Alexander (composer)
Short Circuit Martha Mier (composer)
Spanish Dancer Martha Mier (composer)
Walk Gently Dennis Alexander (composer)
Waltz for Johannes

Dennis Alexander (composer)

Model: 14530